Maudsley Higher Specialist Trainees Regional Training Days:

Maudsley Higher Specialist Training days are organised by the trainees on topics of interest and importance to their training. All trainees are should attend as this is the only scheme led teaching; no study leave is required. 

__________________________________________________________________________

2015 -2016 dates:
Thursday 20th August 2015
Thursday 17th September 2015
Thursday 15th October 2015
Thursday 19th November 2015
Thursday 17th December 2015
Thursday 21st January 2016
Thursday 18th February 2016
Thursday 17th March 2016
Thursday 21st April 2016
Thursday 19th May 2016
Thursday 16th June 2016
Thursday 21st July 2016

Venue
Maudsley Learning
Ortus learning and event centre
82-96 Grove Lane, Camberwell
SE5 8SN

Time 9.30 am - 5.00 pm
__________________________________________________________________________


Previous Days:


23rd August 2010:
» Tom Craig talk» Janet Treasure talk» Programme


The  training is organised by the Training Committee made up of trainees, currently comprising of:

» Dr Lisa Conlan
» Dr Wojcik Wojtek
» Dr Isabel McMullen

__________________________________________________________________________





 
General Adult
Older Adult
Child & Adolescent
Learning Disabilities
Psychotherapy
Forensic
   
   
 

 

 
  Website: Imprint Design Limited